Skip to content

We all float on.

January 29, 2011

I just love this top–flowy and light with hints of grosgrain ribbon at the wrists and bottom–and the best part is it was only $24.99 from Forever 21! My other go-to item is this pair of “rock star” jeggings from Old Navy which are so perfectly the structure of denim with the fit of leggings that I can’t help but immediately grab them as soon as they come out of the wash. In fact, I own 5 pairs. Together, tossed with a few accessories and shoes from Banana Republic, a perfect cloudy day outfit.

3 Comments
  1. liza permalink
    January 31, 2011 7:04 am

    I love the look, but are you wearing the scarf because the shirt is too see through if you don’t? You are gorgeous in any case!!

    • January 31, 2011 10:59 am

      Mom, obviously I am wearing a beige shirt underneath–this is at work!!!

  2. January 31, 2011 10:52 am

    you look like a mooodddeelll. you’re so pretty, rach!

    kisses, your very own paparazzi

    t

    http://www.thewondergirl.com

Comments are closed.

