Skip to content

Happy Year of the Rabbit!

February 3, 2011

I was planning on sending a New Year’s card from the ladies of the rabbit hole but due to the move, we’re all a little disheveled! We really feel like this is going to be our year though and we are making resolutions galore about all the adventure schemes we’ve been cooking up to save from going crazy in our freezing cold apartment all by our furry little selves.

Resolution #1: Live life more adventurously
(We’re itching to go abroad!)

Resolution #2: Have fun, but be healthy
(Dance Classes, Cooking more, and new bike routes have all been schemed)

Resolution #3:  Say “yes” more
(there’s a lot out there that you’ll never find unless you say yes!)

Resolution #4: Live with purpose
(Come up with a 5 year plan, think about my career, give back to those that helped get me this far)

Resolution #5: Eat more vegetables
(Anyone have any recipes?)

One Comment
  1. February 7, 2011 5:53 pm

    Ahh Rachy I’ll go abroad with you! But first, I’m coming out there to see you and visit that new Rabbit Hole of yours! Can’t wait. Call me this week we need to catch up XXO!

Comments are closed.

