Skip to content

What’s Up Dog?

February 4, 2011

In order to acquiesce all of our fattening temptations before the year of the rabbit resolutions set in (and accompanying rabbit food diets), the production extraordinaires and I shoved some hot dogs and fried goods down our faces in anticipated of the grease fast to come.

Scene of the crime: What’s Up Dog

The Culprits consuming foods that should be banned by the FDA

This may mean I’ll die young, but at least I will die young, full, and happy.

* Note: Tribal Council Member Sue was also present but declines to be photographed. Like the the Native Illinois tribe (after whom the state is named), she feels photos capture her soul. And I will do everything in my power to keep Sue’s soul in tact so that one day a state can be named after her, too.

3 Comments
  1. liza permalink
    February 7, 2011 10:58 am

    That philly steak sandwich looks amazing!!! I am hungry. Off to feed my fat face!!!

  2. Kate K permalink
    February 8, 2011 4:43 pm

    whats up dog chili cheese dog with nacho cheese is my go to. Also, fyi, “Lucky Dog” on Filbert and Fillmore is the same chain and open until 2 AM. Just saying….

Comments are closed.

