Skip to content

IDK, MY BFF CY?

February 17, 2011

Last week I shared with you my incredibly cool friend Marni, so I’ve decided to continue to let the love make it’s way around to all my BFFs:

Introducing Cypress.

Cy and I have been best friends for almost two years now, I like to think we pretty much grew up together. Occasionally we give each other pedicures or sort our books by color while Mom and Dad are out to dinner, but this Saturday Cypress took me and her babies out for a nice long walk around San Francisco.

This being San Francisco, we had to climb up some hills…

And down some hills…

To get to our favorite playground where we hung out for a few hours. Literally.

And we, of course, couldn’t forget about the babies.

Or our BFFs.

And we even made some new friends!

But Cypress said the babies needed some new clothes, so we headed to Fillmore St where we did some window shopping.

And got some smooches from Charlie the Golden Doodle.

And bumped down the Fillmore steps.

And then we went home for nap time and were both very sad to say goodbye.
But that’s just what happens when you and your BFF are 22 years apart.

2 Comments
  1. liza permalink
    February 24, 2011 12:52 pm

    So darn cute I can’t stand it!!! Love your friendship and photos of Cy.

  2. February 28, 2011 3:49 pm

    Oh my goodness… so incredibly cute I cant stand it!!!

Comments are closed.

