Skip to content

Teach me how to Snuggie, Teach me – Teach me how to Snuggie…

March 7, 2011

Wrapped in your Snuggie with no place to go?
There’s an event for that.

The Third Annual San Francisco Snuggie Bar Crawl!

We hit Polk street in our most comfortable apparel–Ted’s TMNT Snuggie was a huge hit.

Some of our amigos achieved SAT (significantly above target) status thanks to their phenomenal accessories.

Unexpected cameo! The Changster.

Wondering what sweet dance moves look like?
Wonder no more.

Go Ninja, Go Ninja, Go

What a warm and cozy night.

5 Comments
  1. March 7, 2011 7:46 pm

    Aw It looks like you had a ton of fun! 🙂
    Snuggies are seriously super super comfy!

  2. March 7, 2011 8:03 pm

    PS Let’s talk about Holden Caulfield! 🙂
    I really have always had a literary crush on him! He is so vulnerable and honest and raw, and he’s so hurt I just want to comfort him! Poor baby! ANYWAY…I love how he is a misfit and kind of deals with tons of crap teenage kids have to deal with you know, growing up, sex, drinking, dealing with adults when you are one…it’s just fantastic.

    • March 8, 2011 1:38 pm

      If a girl looks swell when she meets you, who gives a damn if she’s late? Nobody. ~J.D. Salinger, The Catcher in the Rye, Chapter 17 I LOVE HIM.

  3. March 7, 2011 8:17 pm

    oh my. wait seriously…how did I miss hearing about this? This is amazing! I so would have been there, snuggied out!

Comments are closed.

