Skip to content

Hey sista, I’d really really like to meet ya

March 20, 2011

As much as we gave eachother grief when we were little, I’m so glad I have sisters.
Between fighting over clothes and intentionally annoying eachother with personal renditions of Hanson songs, we formed “sisters only” clubs (The Floo Floo T-Shirts), performed impromptu dance concerts,  ran lemonade stands (which occasionally dealed in cheap American beers when we couldn’t find lemonade), taught eachother how to fight robbers with golf clubs, built science labs out of the chemicals under our kitchen sink, adopted every stray animal we could find (from ducks to iguanas), and became best friends.
They make me wish I never had to leave New York–they have too much fun without me.

2 Comments
  1. liza moodle permalink
    March 22, 2011 6:18 pm

    How lucky am I to have such beautiful, fun girls. I’m glad you appreciate your sisters now, and can enjoy each other most of the time!! I love you all!!

  2. Lauren D permalink
    March 28, 2011 11:43 am

    …and building makeshift fortune teller booths in Aleah’s bathtub. haha I LOVE THE QUIGLEY GIRLS!!!!

Comments are closed.

