Skip to content

Nerd Alert!

April 5, 2011

The weather here in San Francisco has been positively dreamy, but unfortunately the chicken pox all over my body have kept me indoors. When I finally headed to work, I couldn’t be bothered to look ladylike and put-together so I threw on a bunch of layers and hid behind my glasses all day hoping no one would notice me focusing intently on anything that would distract me from scratching.
Life is so glamorous sometimes.

(Shirt: Gap Outlet Boys, Sweater: J Crew, Pants: Banana Republic Factory Store (BRFS), Shoes and Bag: BR, Belt: BRFS )

2 Comments
  1. April 5, 2011 5:53 am

    Quigs! Saw your comment and it made me add a Love Blogs section of Love Little Gems! I never got around to adding it, but thanks to you I have haha. Put you up there too :). Now i don’t have to type it into my web browser every day!

    Oh, and nice glasses 🙂

  2. liza moodle permalink
    April 10, 2011 5:11 pm

    Love your shoes!!

Comments are closed.

