Skip to content

How do you Zoo?

June 2, 2011

I love zoos–the cotton candy, the grape soda, and all the animals make a day trip to the San Francisco Zoo feel like an overly sugared recessionista’s African Safari.

I especially love seeing animals in pairs and being Spring, there were quite a few new additions including my favorite, a baby anteater riding on his mom’s back.
This is Animal Planet quality footage, people.

But the funniest looking animals in the zoo walked on two legs and will make great exhibits in the zoos of the future when monkeys take over the world.

One Comment
  1. liza permalink
    June 3, 2011 10:39 am

    Love the first giraffe photo the best, but all fantastic pictures!!! I love the zoo too, and haven’t been for a while. Let’s go when I come to San Fran!!

Comments are closed.

