Skip to content

And we’re back!

June 21, 2011

My trip to Chicago may have ended a few weeks ago, but I’ve been procrastinating from uploading my hundreds of pictures and reflecting on the amazing memories. I’ve also been feeling blase about blogging in general, and wondering if there really is any benefit to recording life’s daily adventures just to get my mom’s stellar commentary (I get it Ma, you love me) but hopefully this is just a phase of passive tech angst and I’ll charge full force ahead regardless in order to have something to look back on in the future for if nothing else, to laugh at my outdated hairstyles and outfits.

So for now, on with the show…

7 Comments
  1. June 22, 2011 1:04 pm

    No, I love this blog! I read it every day and I’m not even related to you!

    • liza permalink
      June 24, 2011 8:20 am

      See, I’m not biased, totally. You are an excellent writer and have a great sense of humor Rachel. Love the photos too!!

  2. Kelly permalink
    June 23, 2011 1:33 pm

    Ditto on the above, Rach! Your blog is one of my daily go-to’s. We’ve missed you 🙂

  3. Crystal permalink
    June 29, 2011 10:30 am

    Keep psoting Rach! Moo is not your ONLY reader. I love Doodle & Lucy!

  4. liza permalink
    June 29, 2011 12:44 pm

    We’re waiting……

  5. July 13, 2011 6:37 pm

    LOVE your blog. Keep it up girl. You loves in Florida miss you lots!

  6. liza permalink
    July 19, 2011 1:26 pm

    Rachel start writing and posting!!!

Comments are closed.

